Days 71 – 82

Posted: March 26, 2012 in March
Tags: ,

I’m some way behind in my daily updates, but I finally have something of note to write about so I’m making an executive decision to skip days 71 – 82 and instead just give you a brief summary:

I ran a tiny bit.

I cycled quite a bit more.

I swam quite a few times, some of them looking like a real person swimming, others looking like a human shaped buoy.

I did manage to do at least one of them every day however, and some days more than one.

Leave a Reply

