Day 41 – Once More Unto the Breach….

Posted: February 21, 2012 in February
Tags: , , ,

Or rather the pool.

Right, well that’s enough moping around. I went to the pool again today as my youngest son had his snorkelling lesson so I tried to at least put some sort of structure on what I was doing there. I gave myself a program which consisted of lengths of ‘my stroke’, drills, lengths of ‘my stroke’, different drills etc, and for the most part stuck with it. It was still frustrating but at least I didn’t feel like it was an enormous waste of time.

Leave a Reply

