Day 37 – Dreamy Sleepy Nightie Snoozy Snooze

Posted: February 15, 2012 in February
Tags: , , , , ,

Did I mention previously that I’m a moron? Staying up so late on Saturday night has not only messed up my Sunday but I’m shattered today too. Despite guzzling coffee all day in work I was still dangerously tired on the drive home today, really not what you want when you have a 130km drive that’s pretty much all straight motorway. Because of the tiredness (and for tiredness read stupidity) I decided to forgo my club track session in favour of getting an early night. As such, my evening consisted of dinner, pyramid session on the turbo trainer, then bed.

 

Comments
  1. El Skipper says:

    Whats the craic with the last week you lazy fuck!!!

    Skip

Leave a Reply

