Day 8 – Palmolive Always Jumps In Too

Posted: January 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

Until I get my proper swimming lessons, which will hopefully be the middle of next week, any pool time for me at the moment is really just splashing around. At this precise moment I’m actually satisfied with that as the little break is much appreciated. I try working on my breathing, then my stroke, then getting my body position right but I don’t really have a clue what I’m doing so essentially I’m just recuperating. I do manage a couple of lengths using my patented Kavanagh thrashstroke but there’s some fishlike toddlers laughing at me so I make like a tree and split, retreating to the anonymity of the sauna to do some stretching and relaxing.

 

Radiohead – Weird Fishes Arpeggi

Leave a Reply

